2019 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

  • Sale
  • $150

The lacrosse community bestows on nine individuals the sport's highest honor: induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame. The event takes place at the Grand Lodge in Hunt Valley, Maryland. Black-tie optional. Advance ticket purchase is required. Doors open at 5:30 PM; Ceremony begins at 6 PM sharp.

Date: Saturday, October 19th

Time: 6-10:30 PM

2019 Inductees: 

Ryan Boyle

Charlie Coker

Kara Ariza Cooke

Rachael Becker DeCecco

Sarah Forbes

Cathy Nelson Reese

Matt Striebel

Paul Schimole

Richard Speckmann